Deep

bless this blog

Thoughts on the Dead

tumblr_m9t3davvLA1ru818ao1_1280Those are my feelings.

How have you made it this long without someone beating you to death?

There is fear!

Fine. I have no sympathy, but that’s fine; you don’t need to be giving people nightmares with the pictures, though.

I AM PARALYZED WITH FEAR.

You’re typing.

EVERYTHING BUT MY FINGERS.

Deep breath, fancypants.

I don’t even know which pants to take!

How many pairs do you own?

That fit?

Yes.

One.

Everyone hates you for wasting their time.

My bed! And my things! My Beanie Babies need to be zhuzhed every day to keep them fresh!

Stop it.

I just bought bananas: I can’t go.

You’re going.

Yeah. Besides, it’s too late to come up with any sort of believable excuse.

Far too late.

You’re not allowed–

I could kill myself; I’ve done it before.

–to kill yourself. Stop it. It’s a drive and a Dead show and…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

