Yup, I’m Actually Just Playing Coolmath Games Now

I am so tired. I slept excellently last night. But I am so tired. I would like to go back to regular school. But school for smart kids, who want to learn, who want to have political discussions and find themselves changing their opinions by the end of the day. This independent study crap is actually getting pretty boring!

But it’s still really hard for me to go to regular school. One class (Latin, and lunch with my friends, too) is plenty enough. I’m surprised I haven’t murdered everybody in Latin so far because boy, do they talk and take total advantage of the teacher. It’s VERY FRUSTRATING.

So I’m going to slack off today. I’ll be playing Bloxorz on Coolmath if anyone needs me.

Leave a Reply

