Retail Therapy

Seriously, that shit works wonders. (As long as you don’t do it too often, waste money, and become dependent on material objects for happiness, it’s great.)

I just bought myself a set of four South Park pins from Amazon that I’ll put on my backpack. Each pin has one of the four boys’ faces on them. How neat!

Then I also bought a set of Grateful Dead pins. As if I needed more Dead merch… I really don’t. But man, I love them, so why not?

I also really wanted to buy a South Park travel mug because I often drink tea when I leave in the morning for my daily tasks. I think that would be so much fun to have. But damn, I ran out of money.

NOW WE WAIT. *intense smiley face*

Leave a Reply

