My Last Post Was Really Dang Long: I’ll Make it Up to You

And I apologize for that. But if you read the whole thing, you are amazing and you rock and I want to personally thank you.

Here is Mac DeMarco’s genius new album “Salad Days” that I seriously cannot shut up about. It’s very blue wave, indie pop, jizz jazz. If you’re someone usually touched by bitter-sweet music, make sure you’re emotionally prepared before you listen to this. Also if you like the Grateful Dead then you’ll surely love this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HQqXllXpfQ

Leave a Reply

