I’m So in Love with the World

I love springtime. It’s my favorite season. I mean, where I live, we don’t really have seasons, and also, I love them all pretty equally, but I get such an emotionally pleasing kick out of springtime.

I love watching South Park in the spring. I don’t know why. I think it might be because back in 8th grade we got Netflix, and they still had South Park on for a few weeks (before Comcast totally sold out and moved South Park and other great shows off of Netflix and onto Hulu. *100,000 sad emojis*). I also really got into watching movies on my computer. I would stay inside next to the window so I could get some fresh, beautiful air, but also enjoy the beauty of my brain slowly melting while watching something shitty like BASEketball or Orgazmo. (Wouldn’t recommend BASEketball, but would totally recommend Orgazmo.)

I dunno. Maybe it’s the fact that Daylight Saving time will begin soon. I mean, it’s not that soon, but it’s close enough for me. It’s so damn pretty around here. I just want to be outside all day. I love it so much. Thank you, Mother Earth. Thank you. ^-^

I’M SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!! THINGS ARE GOOD :)))))))))

Leave a Reply

